The APCW

Dear Members,

Although I cannot confirm with absolute certainty that the person contacting me is John Dutchak, I received an email this morning from someone claiming he is.

Email address: john@dutchak.com

Note: dutchak.com traces back to Everyone.net anonymous email service.

Note: A reply to this email address bounced back undeliverable.


Here are some of the highlights from what this person ("John Dutchak") said:


"I was the lead software developer of the PokerDream site I am NOT the owner. The site was created in late 2005 and in 2006, the site is owned by 2 people from Norway named Bernt Erik Hansen and Jens Lausten. Bernt Erik is the majority owner."


"I was contracted to develop and support the poker software. I worked with many members regarding their software and skin designs and this seems to have lead to the conclusion by these site members that I am in charge of the site which is not the case."

"Starting in late 2007 the operations were headed up by a person named Dave McCann who acted as the site’s host and handled the players, tournaments and games"



And finally:



"I am sad to see the PokerDream site have this type of outcome as it was a great project to work on and a fun industry. I believe Bernt Erik is a honest business man and I hope that he will resolve this matter for the players sake."



Comments?

Questions?

Is this really John?

And if it is John, is this the truth?

Tags: Dutchak, John, dream, poker

Views: 10

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Thanks again JTodd!
Thanks JTodd for your help .
So... it's looks like anoncment on PD's forum about that owner was trying to contact JTodd ,was bs ,if they wanted to contact they would find way to contact JTodd .
thanks for all you do Jay Todd aand look forward to the new video and anyway to help put the man in jail.
CANT ANYONE JUST START A NEW THREAD THEMSELF???I HAVE.LOL. A FEW TIMES.IT ISNT HARD.:)
yes THAT'S ALL BS. U know he could find Jtodd if he wanted too.Now he wants to make everyone think it's Jtodd's Fault cause he cant reach him??!!
Always the case it's someone else's fault.Or John's doing his best to do the right thing and no one will help him...OH PLEASEEEEEEEEEEE
Breaking news Raider Poker is pulling off the Poker Dream network lol your loss PD!!
Time to start over for gooder and make his dream come true.
details at www.raiderpoker.com

BUT.. I will not give up on my money hunt.
I have a suggestion,

Why not pay the old costumers before give new bonuses to all players?
Many players joined in Raider Poker because your aggressive marketing and the no deposit bonus. So I believe that if you pay (at least the people that got some screenshots) directly in your new room, will be a good marketing and all old costumers will be happy You’ll wash your hands. By the way, you can continue hunting your money and run your new poker site without any spot.

Ps. if John not pay anyone

regards.
Hey,if any of you guys are still trying to track down or go after Dave McCann,reply to this post with your email address,and i will get you some information for tracking him down.
If you have some info on Dutchack, send it to me via PM on here please... and thank you! =0)
I have no info on this John guy. I do have info. on Dave. That's it. If you'd like it,post your email address or cell phone number.

JTodd said:
If you have some info on Dutchack, send it to me via PM on here please... and thank you! =0)

Reply to Discussion

RSS

© 2012   Created by JTodd.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service