The APCW

Dear Members,

Although I cannot confirm with absolute certainty that the person contacting me is John Dutchak, I received an email this morning from someone claiming he is.

Email address: john@dutchak.com

Note: dutchak.com traces back to Everyone.net anonymous email service.

Note: A reply to this email address bounced back undeliverable.


Here are some of the highlights from what this person ("John Dutchak") said:


"I was the lead software developer of the PokerDream site I am NOT the owner. The site was created in late 2005 and in 2006, the site is owned by 2 people from Norway named Bernt Erik Hansen and Jens Lausten. Bernt Erik is the majority owner."


"I was contracted to develop and support the poker software. I worked with many members regarding their software and skin designs and this seems to have lead to the conclusion by these site members that I am in charge of the site which is not the case."

"Starting in late 2007 the operations were headed up by a person named Dave McCann who acted as the site’s host and handled the players, tournaments and games"



And finally:



"I am sad to see the PokerDream site have this type of outcome as it was a great project to work on and a fun industry. I believe Bernt Erik is a honest business man and I hope that he will resolve this matter for the players sake."



Comments?

Questions?

Is this really John?

And if it is John, is this the truth?

Tags: Dutchak, John, dream, poker

Views: 10

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Hey there Gooder!!!
I am sending you a reply to ur email ...lol my email Boxes are really getting WORK-OUT theses last few weeks!!!
I put my Skype Info in there ,Etc..So you can get a hold of me.
Also you are very smart to say that.Cause if this John everyone should know that somethings not True or there is a reason that he's setting everyone up for his next move.
Also...I think everyone should wait at least till Tuesday or Weds...to decide or make to many moves because this is a Holiday Week-end and I think by maybe Tuesday we will all know and see more of whats really going to be the outcome.Also Erick is going to be able to tell me what direction the Sites going to go better.
I think honestly we are all living in a DREAM world of getting any money out....I have been preached to all my life once a CROOK always a Crook in one way or another.....I believe John has backed himself in a corner.....BUT actually i also believe John is reading all this just like all of us & He is sitting back laughing his ASSSS off at everyone thinking what FOOLS we are trying to get him to come forward on this matter..........If He was going to come clean with all this He would have done it alongggggg longggggg time ago........Why does anyone seriously BELIEVE He would now.......I am so glad we all have to each our own opinion........and no one knows but John or WHOEVER owns ( or took over ) POKERDREAM...for a QUICK SCAM
OMFG.U'D NEVER BELIEVE THIS BUT I SEEN IT WITH MY OWN EYES. THERE IS A NEW SKIN AT PD.????? WTF???? THEY DONT HAVE ANY TIME TO ANSWER OUR QUESTONS BUT THEY HAVE THE TIME AND ENERGY AND MONEY TO DESIGN A NEW SKIN???
wow guess maybe that is where some of the cash is coming from to pay some of the players, mine still in pending mode
So has anyone been paid out?
I think my thoughts were correct and he dosnt have money in moneybookers and epassporte to pay us out yet.
think the onlyones that have got cash have been from instadebt and click2pay and instadebit isn't avalibol anymore. Haven't seen any in epassporte or moneybookers yet and still no signs of shares .
I worked with JOHN or who ever the hell this guy is and I can tell you two things...

He gave two shits about running a fair game and he is FULL of shit.

That's a lot of shit if you ask me...

I'll try and remember the RUN around stories I got years ago from this clown fish.. He's a SAD SAD man... He should be tarred and feathered to be honest...

http://standbackworld.blogspot.com/
TYVM TOM . I SEE YA CHECKED OUT THE VID.:) AND YES HE SHOULD. THX AGAIN.:)
HEY POE.NICE TO SE YA HUN:).
Crash ... I am curious what new skin you were talking about earlier?
I WAS TOLD IT HAS BEEN AROUND A WHILE NOW.BUT RAIDERPOKER I HAVE NEVER SEEN BEFORE.
that is gooder's skin

Reply to Discussion

RSS

© 2012   Created by JTodd.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service