The APCW

Dear Members,

Although I cannot confirm with absolute certainty that the person contacting me is John Dutchak, I received an email this morning from someone claiming he is.

Email address: john@dutchak.com

Note: dutchak.com traces back to Everyone.net anonymous email service.

Note: A reply to this email address bounced back undeliverable.


Here are some of the highlights from what this person ("John Dutchak") said:


"I was the lead software developer of the PokerDream site I am NOT the owner. The site was created in late 2005 and in 2006, the site is owned by 2 people from Norway named Bernt Erik Hansen and Jens Lausten. Bernt Erik is the majority owner."


"I was contracted to develop and support the poker software. I worked with many members regarding their software and skin designs and this seems to have lead to the conclusion by these site members that I am in charge of the site which is not the case."

"Starting in late 2007 the operations were headed up by a person named Dave McCann who acted as the site’s host and handled the players, tournaments and games"



And finally:



"I am sad to see the PokerDream site have this type of outcome as it was a great project to work on and a fun industry. I believe Bernt Erik is a honest business man and I hope that he will resolve this matter for the players sake."



Comments?

Questions?

Is this really John?

And if it is John, is this the truth?

Tags: Dutchak, John, dream, poker

Views: 17

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

NO.THIS IS THE SAME THING. I THINK ITS ONE OF JOHNS SITES
EVERY DISCLAIMER ON POKERSITES SAYS THIS KINDA STUFF THOUGH.BUT YA NEVER KNOW.I DONT KNOW FR SURE IT IS ONE OF JOHNS BUT I THINK IT IS.
5A and T6 using anther softwire , PD using it's own softwire , i can tell you more u can even buy cardrom from provider that sold to T6 hes sftwire , come on guys make research in internet and u can see it
Mansion and T6 using sowtwire bought from one provider
Poker Dream softwire is provider it's self
he has come on one of the threads as DMC, and he confirmed that he was PokerInRear1 & SupportRob
you can find all his post Peggy , just go to members and click on DMC that is Dave aka PokerInRear1 and he appolagized to me and Ice.
YOU DONT MAKE A RAKE OFF YOUR OWN SKIN I DON TTHINK DO YOU??ISNT THAT LIKE TAXING URSELF???
I think he removed his posts....not sure. But yes, he confirmed that he was indeed Support Rob.
Well, you can't play there if you SAY you from US. But they don't check.
So you can still open the acct & play. You just would have trouble making deposit & withdrawal.
So some of your US friends should be able to sign up to play the freerolls. They just won't be able to get the $$ out.
guess we may catch each other on some tables then :)
:) Hope so Sweet. Seen a few PD friends & miss playing w/ ya all.
There is another thread for 5A Poker, Gooder, but we just chatting.

Reply to Discussion

RSS

© 2012   Created by JTodd.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service